Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.
SASC Board of Directors

 

Title Name Email
President Lauren Wiltzen mlwiltz@shaw.ca
Vice President/Operations Megan Smyth megan@paradisecarpets.ca
Treasurer Vlada Verkalets Vlada_Verkalets@hotmail.com
Secretary Julie Rosenberger J_hulio@hotmail.com
Ways and Means/Volunteer Coordinator Erin Adams
Ways and Means/Volunteer Coordinator Vacant  
Hospitality Lindsay Marcoux lindsay.metcalfe@shaw.ca 
Hospitality Lyndsay Henderson Lyndsay@hendersonqualitybuilding.com
Advertising/Public Relations/Donations Lyndsay Henderson Lyndsay@hendersonqualitybuilding.com
Test Chair Christina Macdonald christina.macdonald2081@hotmail.com
Test Chair Carolyn Garritano carolyn@pianostars.com 
Canskate/Adult Liaison Tarra Mitchell  tarramitchell123@gmail.com 
Program Rep/Liaison Int/Sr. Lindsay Marcoux lindsay.metcalfe@shaw.ca 
Program Rep/Liaison Jr. Annette Holterman
Bingo Chairs Kerri Kowaluk kowalukk@telus.net
Operations Jamie Rosenberger J_hulio@hotmail.com
Special Events Coordinator Vacant  
Member at Large Amanda McCauley  
Member at Large Roseanne McIntyre  
Member at Large Sheila Bedard  
Member at Large Tina Jeske
Director of on/off Ice Programming Don Cowan info@stalbertskatingcentre.com

Are you interested in being part of our SASC Board of Directors?

Please submit an application or contact our President for any open postions.

Thank you for your consideration.

We are located at:
Servus Credit Union Place
Troy Murray Arena
400 Campbell Rd.
St. Albert, AB, T8N 5A3  Phone: 780-458-8868
Email: info@stalbertskatingcentre.com
 
Email for Learn to Skate (Pre-Power, Teen/Adult, CanSkate, Pre-CanSkate):   
learntoskate.sasc@gmail.com
 
Office Hours:
Please leave message or email. Messages will be checked daily on week days. Office hours will vary.
Office is located past the Zamboni  entrance in Troy Murray Arena, Servus Place.