Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

SASC Board of Directors

 

Title Name Email
President Lauren Wiltzen mlwiltz@shaw.ca
Vice President/Operations Megan Smyth megan@paradisecarpets.ca
Treasurer Vlada Verkalets Vlada_Verkalets@hotmail.com
Secretary Tina Jeske tjeske@shaw.ca
Ways and Means/Volunteer Coordinator Erin Adams erinadamscm@shaw.ca
Hospitality Annette Holterman aholterman@telus.net
Advertising/Public Relations/Donations Lyndsay Henderson lyndsayhenderson124@gmail.com 
Low Test Chair Christina Macdonald christina.macdonald2081@hotmail.com
High Test Chair Sherry Rix slrix2010@gmail.com
Canskate/Adult Liaison Tarra Mitchell  tarramitchell123@gmail.com 
Program Rep/Liaison Int/Sr. Sonya Veitch s.veitch@telus.net 
Program Rep/Liaison Jr. Lindsay Marcoux lindsay.metcalfe@shaw.ca 
Bingo Chairs Kerri Kowaluk kowalukk@telus.net
Operations    
Competition/Carnival/Pop Concert Chair    
Director at Large    
Director at Large Carolyn Garritano carolyn@pianostars.com 
Director at Large Lyndsay Henderson  
     
Director of on/off Ice Programming Don Cowan info@stalbertskatingcentre.com

Are you interested in being part of our SASC Board of Directors?

Please submit an application or contact our President for any open postions.

Thank you for your consideration.