SASC Board of Directors

 

TitleNameEmail
President Lauren Wiltzen mlwiltz@shaw.ca
Vice President/Operations Megan Smyth megan@paradisecarpets.ca
Treasurer Vlada Verkalets Vlada_Verkalets@hotmail.com
Secretary Tina Jeske tjeske@shaw.ca
Ways and Means/Volunteer Coordinator Irena Langreiter, Erin Adams irican87@yahoo.ca  , erinadamscm@shaw.ca
Hospitality Annette Holterman aholterman@telus.net
Advertising/Public Relations/Donations Carol Ewanchuk dcewanchuk@shaw.ca
Low Test Chair Christina Macdonald christina.macdonald2081@hotmail.com
High Test Chair Sherry Rix slrix2010@gmail.com
Canskate/Adult Liaison Tarra Mitchell  tarramitchell123@gmail.com 
Program Rep/Liaison Int/Sr. Sonya Veitch s.veitch@telus.net 
Program Rep/Liaison Jr. Lindsay Marcoux lindsay.metcalfe@shaw.ca 
Bingo Chairs Kerri Kowaluk kowalukk@telus.net
Operations    
Competition/Carnival/Pop Concert Chair Elena Fursova barmintseva@gmail.com 
Director at Large Keri Marrelli klmarrelli@shaw.ca
Director at Large Carolyn Garritano carolyn@pianostars.com 
Director at Large Lyndsay Henderson lynds2hot@hotmail.com 
     
Director of on/off Ice Programming Don Cowan info@stalbertskatingcentre.com

Are you interested in being part of our SASC Board of Directors?

Please submit an application or contact our President for any open postions.

Thank you for your consideration.

Sponsors
Add Sponsors here