Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.
SASC Board of Directors

To Contact one of the board members please email

If you know the title of the person your question is for please indicate that in your email.

Title Name Email
President Amanda McCauley 

Vice President Julie Rosenberger

Secretary Lauren Wiltzen

Past President requested to be unnamed  
Assessment Chair Carolyn Garritano
Intermediate/Senior Parent Liaison

Junior Parent Liaison Alana Bykowski

Special Events Coordinator Ping Chung

Member at Large



Volunteer Coordinator Carolyn Garritano 
Operations Michelle Fogolin

Bingo Chair Megan Smyth

Member at Large Heather Rogalski

Are you interested in being part of our SASC Board of Directors?

Please submit an application or contact our President for any open postions.

Thank you for your consideration.